Piano Thing (EP)


Choose currency:

SKU: music01 Category: Tags: , ,


Released April 21, 2012.


  1. Sad Happiness
  2. Chasing The Shadows
  3. Where Does It All Go?
  4. Persona
  5. Thought Of You
  6. Consolations (CD edition bonus track)

All songs were written and performed by Victor Gashnikov. Except Consolation written by Franz Liszt, performed by Victor Gashnikov. Recorded at a home studio in Moscow, Russia.

Additional information


Digital, CD, CD+Digital