Choose currency:

SKU: music04 Category: Tags: , , ,


The collection of pieces rearranged for solo piano and new/unreleased solo piano compositions that were written when Victor Gashnikov was working on Untold Stories and did not fit the album. Released as four-part series.


  1. Part 1
    1. Sad Happiness (for solo piano)
    2. I Think I Saw You In My Sleep (for solo piano)
    3. Where Does It All Go? (for solo piano)
    4. Tears Flow Quietly
  2. Part 2
    1. Deviations (for solo piano)
    2. No Place To Go
    3. Maybe (for solo piano)
    4. Shine Of The Sun
  3. Part 3
    1. Into The Past (for solo piano)
    2. No False Hope (for solo piano)
    3. Thought Of You (for solo piano)
    4. Memory Lane
  4. Part 4
    1. Nine
    2. Quiet Company
    3. The Shadow Of A Doubt
    4. Old Illusion

All compositions are written and performed by Victor Gashnikov. Recorded at home studio in Moscow, Russia.

Additional information


Digital part 1, Digital part 2, Digital part 3, Digital part 4, Digital all parts, CD, CD+Digital

You may also like…