Untold Stories


Choose currency:

SKU: music03 Category: Tags: ,


Salvador Dali once said, “The fact that I myself do not understand the meaning of my paintings at the time that I am painting them does not mean that they have no meaning”.

Victor Gashnikov takes a similar approach to his music. He can’t often say what the piece is about when he is working on it. It takes time to discover the story that music tells.


  1. New Day
  2. Begin Again
  3. Deviations
  4. In A Moment Of Doubt
  5. No False Hope
  6. Into The Past
  7. Calm Before The Storm
  8. Maybe
  9. Nobody Wants To Be Alone
  10. Lonely, (yet) Not Alone
  11. Salvation
  12. I Think I Saw You In My Sleep
  13. The Only One
  14. I Adore

All compositions are written and performed by Victor Gashnikov. Recorded at home studio in Moscow, Russia.

Additional information


Digital, CD, CD+Digital